Medical and healthcare service concept .
The mission of i-PCA Systems is to dramatically reduce the cost of diagnosis through the built-in capability of new innovative technologies.

The Platform allows sending via the internet the examinations captured by the body sensors to the specialists and to display the data, to store the files of the patients to find them easily and to return the information the recipients.

 

The sensor kits and applications produced by suppliers are approved by health authorities worldwide and they are able to perform examinations of blood pressure, blood glucose, pulse and oximetry. The sensors are connected to a mobile device via Bluetooth and have an instantaneous automatic pre-diagnosis.

 

New IoT technologies are changing the way health services are provided, allowing beneficiaries to stay home to receive care and avoid high hospital stays. Companies are developing their home-based services, providing solutions for independent living specifically designed to serve aging and disabled populations at the national level.
With this in mind, more 
and more cauntries and health organizations are promoting home care programs as a vital means of increasing efficiency and reducing costs.

.La mission de i-PCA Systems est de réduire considérablement le coût du diagnostic grâce a la capacité d’intégré des nouvelles technologies innovatrices.

La Plateforme  permet envoyer via internet les examinassions captures par les capteurs de fonctionnent corporelle aux médecins a la distance et afficher les données, de stocker les dossiers des patients pour les retrouver facilement et d’envoyer les renseignements de retour aux destinataires.

Les kits des capteurs et les Applications produit par des fournisseurs  qui sont approuvé par les autorités de sante dans le monde entier et ils sont capable d’ exécuter l’examinassions de la tension artérielle, glycémie, Pulse et oxymétrie. Les capteurs sont reliés à un appareil mobile via Bluetooth et ont un diagnostic préliminaire automatique instantané.

Les nouvelles technologies IoT changent la manière dont les services de santé sont fournis,
permettre aux bénéficiaires de rester chez eux pour recevoir des soins et éviter des coûts élevés séjours à l'hôpital. Les entreprises développent leurs services à domicile, fournissant solutions pour la vie autonome spécifiquement conçus pour servir le vieillissement et populations handicapées au niveau national.

Dans cet esprit, de plus en plus d’états et les organismes de santé encouragent les programmes de soins à domicile comme un élément vital moyen de gagner en efficacité et de réduire les coûts.

 

 

Contact +225 87 20 33 74

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon