i-PCA Systems developer  of paperless telemedicine and preventive screening solutions for cardiovascular and diabetic diseases

About HSA™, e-Health and IoT

 

HSA - Health Screening Assistance Platform
 

The platform is based on an online prepaid subscription service for programming screening examinations. For the great convenience of the public and especially for the rural areas the Kits of medical examinations are available in the Community Centers, public centers, pharmacies, universities ... .etc and can be used by local non-professional staff after a short training session.
 

 

e-Health

 

e-Health also encompasses telemedicine, a medical practice that uses different telecommunication technologies to provide medical diagnostics or remote health care. One of its goals is to facilitate access to medical services in remote rural communities. There is also the m-health (mobile-health) which allows it to offer services via many applications available on smartphones / tablets. With some of these applications, it becomes easier for physicians to follow their patients remotely. All of these services aim to provide real-time monitoring of patients, to obtain a rapid and accurate diagnosis to improve the outcome of treatments, but also to allow more effective detection of diseases.

IoT Internet of Things

 

The Internet of Things is an information infrastructure that allows the interconnection of physical objects or sensors (physical or virtual) by means of a communication system (RFID chips, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, etc.). In health, IoT can be used to connect multiple devices and medical devices to provide real-time information to healthcare professionals. With IoT begins the ability to collect, sort and analyze information in real time on an unprecedented scale.

i-PCA Systems - promoteur des solutions dematerialise de depistage preventive des maladies cardiovasculaires et diabetiques 

A-Propos Assistance Dépistage Préventive Médicale ADPM™

 

ADPM™  La plate-forme est base sur des  service d’abonnement prépayées  enligne pour les programmations des  examinassions de dépistage. Pour la grande commodité de publique et spécialement pour les zones rurales les Kits d’examens médicaux sont disponibles dans les Centres de la communauté, centres publique, pharmacies, universités ….etc.  et peut être utilisés par personnel local non professionnelle après une séance de formation de courte durée.
I

 

L’e-Santé englobe également la télémédecine, une pratique médicale qui utilise différentes technologies de télécommunication afin d’offrir des diagnostics médicaux ou encore des soins de santé à distance. Elle a pour but entre autre, de faciliter l’accès aux services médicaux dans les collectivités éloignées en milieu rural. On y retrouve aussi la m-santé (mobile-santé) qui quant-à-elle permet d’offrir des services via de nombreuses applications disponibles sur les smartphones/tablettes. Grâce à certaines de ces applications, il devient plus simple pour les médecins de suivre leurs patients à distance.

L’ensemble de ces services visent à offrir un suivi en temps réel des patients, d’obtenir un diagnostic rapide et précis pour améliorer le résultat des traitements mais aussi permettre une détection plus efficace des maladies.

L’Internet des objets ou IdO (ou IoT en anglais) : l’idO est une infrastructure d’information qui permet d’interconnecter des objets ou capteurs corporelles (physiques ou virtuels) au moyen d’un système de communication (puces RFID, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, etc.). En santé, l’IdO peut être utilisé afin de connecter plusieurs appareils et dispositifs médicaux, afin de fournir en temps réel une information aux professionnels de la santé. Avec l’IdO commence la capacité de collecter, trier et analyser l’information en temps réel à une échelle sans précédent.

Contact +225 87 20 33 74

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon